Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Lenox

5 rating

Shannon is the best and all the other girls are just as good go see them!! You won't be disappointed!

5 rating

Shannon is one of the best

3 rating

Update 1/31/20: The last few haircuts that my boys have gotten have not been good. The one today was really not good and will need to be fixed. Always a great haircut for me and my boys. Friendly employees that know what they are doing.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Larry G. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"Shannon is the best and all the other girls are just as good go see them!! You won't be disappointed"

5
Paul S. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Shannon is one of the best"

3
Jeffery G. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Update 1/31/20: The last few haircuts that my boys have gotten have not been good. The one today was"

3
su8human 9. | January 19, 2020 Google

"My son liked his haircut. But said the commercial on tv lies cause the girls on tv were "way hotter""

5
Chris R. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Just had a very bad experience getting my haircut. Got home and looked in the mirror and a bunch of "

5
Andrew C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Sam does an outstanding job."

5
Dakota A. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff! I like that they keep notes so if you end up with someone you do not normally go to "

5
Ashley B. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Love my hairdresser! Keeps me looking younger and at my best. Professional salon products available "

5
Steven G. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircuts and great people!"

4
Anton T. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Nice people. Good hair cut here, when near by I stop here."