Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Lenox

5 rating

Very friendly staff, and a much better cut here than anywhere else I've been in the area

5 rating

They take cleanliness seriously, other places might not. Best of all, their barbers are terrific. Shannon and Brittani are the best!

5 rating

Shannon's the best!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Kyle W. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff, and a much better cut here than anywhere else I've been in the area"

5
Frank R. | September 17, 2020 Google

" They take cleanliness seriously, other places might not. Best of all, their barbers are terrific. S"

5
.D. .. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Shannon's the best!"

5
Jeff C. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great place! The cut is perfect, wash was nice and Elizabeth the stylist was super personable. Will"

4
Mike C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Always like this place only issue is when I started going to sports clips hair cuts alone were $12 "

5
ROCIRON | June 3, 2020 Google

" I got a great haircut from Sam today. She does a very good job and I will be back for my next hairc"

5
Mark A. | May 30, 2020 Google

" My stylist Elizabeth is very professional and friendly. She makes sure every step of the way that y"

5
Larry G. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"Shannon is the best and all the other girls are just as good go see them!! You won't be disappointed"

5
Paul S. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Shannon is one of the best"

3
Jeffery G. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Update 1/31/20: The last few haircuts that my boys have gotten have not been good. The one today was"