Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Lenox

5 rating

I got an MVP by Sam on 2-9-21. She did an amazing job. All of the stylists at this location are good. I would recommend Sam.

5 rating

Came to this location because the one by my house was closed. New Lennox is about ten minutes farther away but I will be coming back next time. Sam took care of me yesterday and I swear this is maybe the best haircut I've ever gotten. I don't want anybody else but Sam touching my hair ever again! Thank you Sam ?

5 rating

I have been going to this barber shop for years and highly recommend it. Great staff, great value, convenient online scheduling

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Tyler J. | October 23, 2021 Google

" I got an MVP by Sam on 2-9-21. She did an amazing job. All of the stylists at this location are goo"

5
Joong K. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Came to this location because the one by my house was closed. New Lennox is about ten minutes farth"

5
Lawrence P. | September 9, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this barber shop for years and highly recommend it. Great staff, great value, "

5
Zal1337 | August 26, 2021 Google

" Walk in with no clue what I want. Walked out looking good with a clean cut. Will be going back."

4
Chris L. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Jordan did a great job and was very friendly."

5
Tony | April 27, 2021 Google

" My go to"

5
Robert M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" All stylist are awesome. Doesn't matter who you go to, they will all do it the right way."

5
Tyler J. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I got an MVP by Sam on 2-9-21. She did an amazing job. All of the stylists at this location are goo"

5
Steve D. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Joshua Z. | January 14, 2021 Google

" They always do a good job"