Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Lenox

5 rating

Great place! The cut is perfect, wash was nice and Elizabeth the stylist was super personable. Will be going back regularly ?

4 rating

Always like this place only issue is when I started going to sports clips hair cuts alone were $12 now they are $23. Must reduce hair cuts to $16 and allow for $4-10 tips for the hairdresser

5 rating

I got a great haircut from Sam today. She does a very good job and I will be back for my next haircut. Ron

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Jeff C. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great place! The cut is perfect, wash was nice and Elizabeth the stylist was super personable. Will"

4
Mike C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Always like this place only issue is when I started going to sports clips hair cuts alone were $12 "

5
ROCIRON | June 3, 2020 Google

" I got a great haircut from Sam today. She does a very good job and I will be back for my next hairc"

5
Mark A. | May 30, 2020 Google

" My stylist Elizabeth is very professional and friendly. She makes sure every step of the way that y"

5
Larry G. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"Shannon is the best and all the other girls are just as good go see them!! You won't be disappointed"

5
Paul S. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Shannon is one of the best"

3
Jeffery G. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Update 1/31/20: The last few haircuts that my boys have gotten have not been good. The one today was"

3
su8human 9. | January 19, 2020 Google

"My son liked his haircut. But said the commercial on tv lies cause the girls on tv were "way hotter""

5
Chris R. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Just had a very bad experience getting my haircut. Got home and looked in the mirror and a bunch of "

5
Andrew C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Sam does an outstanding job."